Outpost Of Progress On Synthentral

From Synthentral

New episode of Synthentral is now online!
Dear Bands: I encourage you to share this and help support the synth-based scene!
Today’s episode features music by The Dust Of Basement, Final Selection, Outpost Of Progress, Zurückspulen, Kant Kino, The Firm Incorporated, Autopsie d’une ombre, Transude, Elessar, Nameless COMPUTER, KMFDM, Nuclear Sludge, CHIASM, Rupesh Cartel, Blippblopporkestern, Agonised By Love, Fact Pattern, Orbitales, VAGUE SCARE, DaGeist, LEATHERS, Destillat, Lost Years, 6th circle, U-Tek, mesh, [:SITD:] (Official), Depeche Mode, and Book of Love!